About

Tredo Group LLC is a full-service architecture and design studio in Milwaukee, WI. The talented architects and interior designers at Tredo work on projects that bring people together.

our portfolio >

Thoughtful Design for Real People

Our clients are dear friends and partners.

Getting to know you is as important as learning your project goals. We'll take time to get involved with your community so that we truly understand your vision.

Finished projects will address your greatest needs and reflect the spirit of the people – like you – who bring that space to life.


Our Team

Jeff Tredo, President
jeff.tredo@tredogroup.com

Mark Debrauske, AIA
mark.debrauske@tredogroup.com

Alex Van Osten
alex.vanosten@tredogroup.com

Amanda Raabe
amanda.raabe@tredogroup.com

Chad Bloedel, AIA
chad.bloedel@tredogroup.com

Marit Gamberg
marit.gamberg@tredogroup.com

Elizabeth Avery
elizabeth.avery@tredogroup.com